Consistory Ordination and Installation Service

Posted on

At the December 10, 2017 Congregational Meeting, the Nominating Committee presented a slate of one Elder and three Deacons for election to the 2018 Consistory. The new Elder elected is Dug Jackson. The three new Deacons are Lizbeth Amorelli, Scott Haefner and Rick Mizenko. They will be ordained and installed at the January 7th worship service and welcomed to Consistory at the first meeting of the year on January 10th.


Make a one time or recurring gift to the church through our secure PayPal site.

Offer Gift →