New Deacons/Elders Ordained & Installed

Posted on

At the December 11, 2016 Congregational Meeting, the Nominating Committee presented a slate of four Elders and two Deacons for election to the 2017 Consistory. The new Elders elected are Joyce Anderson, John Bennett, Linda Gardner and Chad Pezzano. The two new Deacons are Susan Felpel and James Tully. They will be ordained and installed at the January 8th worship service and welcomed to Consistory at the first meeting of the year on January 11th. Sincere thanks are expressed to outgoing Elders Mel Burger, Michele Kopp, Cindy Strasenburgh and Eleanor van Pelt and to Deacons Gary Male and Les Perlee for their important service to our congregation.



Make a one time or recurring gift to the church through our secure PayPal site.

Offer Gift →